It generally takes 3-5 business days before a refund will show up in your transactions

Refunds from purchases made on a physical or virtual card should be visible under the activity section of the member who made the purchase.

What if I deleted the virtual card?

If you have already deleted the virtual card that the purchase was made from, the funds will automatically go back to the member or budget from which the virtual card was created. You may view this in the activity section of the member or budget.

What if I deleted the subscription card?

If you made the purchase on a subscription card that has since been deleted, then the refund will go directly back to the budget from which the subscription card was created. You may view this under the activity section of the budget.

What if the budget has been deleted?

If the purchase was made on a budget that has since been deleted, the refund will go back to the company credit line. You will be able to view this under the company transactions. 

What if the member no longer exists?

If the member who made the purchase no longer exists in the system, the refund will go directly to the budget from which the member spent. You may view this in the activity section of the budget. 

If this didn't answer your question, check out our FAQ section for more commonly asked questions.

Did this answer your question?