The reviewed feature allows admins and budget owners to ensure their users are filling out custom fields, uploading receipts, and providing all necessary information for a transaction.

Some things to keep in mind: 

  • Only budget owners and admins can review a transaction.
  • Budget owners cannot review their own transactions and will need their company admin to review their transactions.
  • Admins can review any transaction, including their own. 

Starting from the home screen, navigate to the transactions page.

Click on the transaction you want to review and a side-bar will appear titled “transaction details.”

In the transaction detail pop-out, select the purple ellipses in the top right corner.

From the drop-down menu select the “mark reviewed” option.

You will know a transaction has been reviewed when you see the “reviewed” status icon in the transaction table or by the “reviewed” tag in the transaction detail pop-out.

Any transaction can be reviewed by the appropriate budget owner or admin. Reviews can also be removed by the reviewer through the transaction detail action menu (the  ellipses from the transaction details pop-out) and selecting "Mark as reviewed." The checkmark will disappear as will the reviewed status icon. 

A history of reviews can be displayed  by clicking on the “reviewed by” menu in the transaction detail pop-out.

That covers the reviewed transactions feature. If you have any additional questions, please reach out to our customer support chat. 

Did this answer your question?