Only admins can remove a person from Divvy.
Once deleted, a person can no longer log in and access their Divvy account. Their transactions will also be locked but still visible to you and any bookkeepers for historical records and their physical cards will be permanently canceled.
How to remove a person from Divvy:
1. Select People from the left menu.
2. Click on the name of the person you would like to remove.
3. In the top right, click Options
4. Click Delete person.
5. Review the confirmation popup and confirm your decision by clicking Delete or Cancel.
Note: A summary of cards and transactions will only display on the deletion confirmation if the person has cards and/or transactions.