If a custom field is no longer necessary, it can easily be deleted.

How to delete a custom field (from the web):

1. Click on Settings from the left menu.

2. Click on Transactions.

3. Click on the name of the custom field you would like to delete.

4. Click on the three dots in the top right corner.

5. Click on Delete custom field.

6. Confirm your action by clicking Delete.

Did this answer your question?